Contemporary Syllabus Advanced 1 (Audio)

Contemporary Syllabus Advanced 1 (Audio)

Product code: 1512

Regular Price (inc VAT): £25.00

log in to benefit from member pricing

Stock availability: 259

Product description:

Syllabus exercise music composed/written by: Tom Kirkpatrick
Piano accompaniment: Henry Green
Solo music composed by: Anthony Davey.

Please note you may prefer to purchase a digital, downloadable version of this product. You can do so here: Advanced 1

©2020 ISTD. All rights reserved. No unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, broadcasting or streaming of this copyrighted work is permitted.

Cecchetti Classical Ballet
Classical Greek
Classical Indian Dance
Imperial Ballet
Latin American
Modern Ballroom
Modern Theatre
National Dance
Tap Dance