Tap Music for Advanced 1 Syllabus

Tap Music for Advanced 1 Syllabus

Product code: 1187

Regular Price (inc VAT): £25.00

log in to benefit from member pricing

Stock availability: 243

Product summary:

Recommended music for classwork

Product description:

Music composed and played by John Chantrey. Percussion by Michael Osborn.

© 2002 ISTD.

Cecchetti Classical Ballet
Classical Greek
Classical Indian Dance
Club Dance
Imperial Ballet
Latin American
Modern Ballroom
Modern Theatre
National Dance
Tap Dance